Rotas

Saturday 16th December

  • Carol Backhouse
  • Nigel Gill
  • Sue Judd
  • Marcia Newton
  • Trevor Rowe
  • Steve Watson

Friday 22nd December 

  • Ken Bowler
  • Emily Chamberlain
  • Liz Eastman
  • Mike Eastman
  • Jill Harker
  • Duncan Ross Russell
  • Fiona Sharp
  • Ian Woods

Saturday 23rd December 

  • Phil Allison
  • Liz Hill
  • Christine Moffat
  • Michaela Nash
  • Mike Parrot
  • ONE MORE NEEDED FOR THIS PATROL NIGHT – CAN ANYONE COVER ?

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December

NO PATROL

Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December

NO PATROL

Saturday 30th December

  • Ann Bambrough
  • Chris Bambrough
  • John Campbell
  • Liz Eastman
  • Mike Eastman
  • Lindsay Judd
  • Yvonne Williams

New Years Eve Sunday  31st December

NO PATROL

Saturday 6th Jan

  • Carol Backhouse
  • Jen Holder
  • Christine Moffat
  • Trevor Rowe
  • Stephen Watson
  • Robin Wayman

Saturday 13th Jan

  • Phil Alison
  • Sue Bradley
  • Lindsay Judd
  • David Lucas
  • Marcia Newton
  • Fiona Sharp

Saturday 20th Jan

  • John Campbell
  • Jill Harker
  • Michaela Nash
  • Mike Parrot
  • Christine Thorpe
  • Duncan Ross Russell

Saturday 27th Jan

  • Emily Chamberlain
  • Sue Judd
  • Miechelle Powell
  • Ian Woods
  • Robin Wayman
  • Yvonne Williams

Saturday 3rd Feb

  • Carol Backhouse
  • Jill Harker
  • Lindsay Judd
  • Jen Holder
  • Duncan Ross Russell
  • Ian Woods

Saturday 10th Feb

  • Sue Bradley
  • John Campbell
  • Nancy Eastman
  • Mike Eastman
  • Mike Parrot
  • Marcia Newton
  • Fiona Sharp
  • Christine Thorpe

Saturday 17th Feb

  • Phil Alison
  • Emily Chamberlain
  • Christine Moffat
  • Michaela Nash
  • Trevor Rowe
  • Stephen Watson

Saturday 24th Feb

  • Ken Bowler
  • David Lucas
  • Sue Judd
  • Nigel Morgan
  • Robin Wayman
  • Yvonne Williams